Hilton Head Island Staff Directory

Administration

Benson, Marcy
Senior Grants Administrator
843-341-4689
MarcyB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Colin, Shawn
Senior Advisor to the Town Manager
843-341-4696
ShawnC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deiter, Phyllis
Executive Office Manager
843-341-4700
PhyllisD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gruber, Josh
Deputy Town Manager
843-341-4634
JoshG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Orlando, Marc
Town Manager
843-341-4705
MarcO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Stone, Angie
Assistant Town Manager
843-341-4622
AngieS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Wiedmeyer, Krista
Town Clerk
843-341-4701
KristaW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Communications

Grant, Carolyn
Communications Director
843-341-4618
CarolynG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Spinella, Kelly
Communications & Marketing Administrator
843-341-4638
KellyS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Community Development

Building

Adams, Wayne
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4659
WayneA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cook, Doug
Plans Examiner
843-341-4679
DougC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deluca, Howard
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4661
HowardD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Mendrick, Shari
Floodplain Administrator
843-341-4687
ShariM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Mulligan, Tony
Building Inspector
843-341-4657
TonyM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Pierce, Tony
Chief Building Inspector
843-341-4675
TonyP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Schulze, Michael
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4690
MichaelSC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Surrett, Yajaira
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4651
YoS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Plans Examiner
843-341-4651
Wheeler, Joseph
Building Inspector
843-341-4637
JosephW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Yates, Chris
Building Official
843-341-4664
ChrisDY@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Community Development Administration

Haley, Teresa
Senior Administrative Assistant - Community Development
843-341-4684
TeresaH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lewis, Teri
Deputy Director of Community Development
843-341-4698
TeriL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Deputy Director of Community Development
 
Vacant
Community Development Director
 

Community Development Services

Hayward, Sarah
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4674
SarahH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Jalbert, Nicole
Community Development Administrative Clerk
843-341-4606
NicoleJ@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
O'Donnell, Kisha
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4673
KishaO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Parent, Sherry
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4605
SherryP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Stephens, Nancy
Applications/Records Manager
843-341-4663
NancyS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4605

Comprehensive Planning

Cyran, Anne
Senior Planner
843-341-4697
AnneC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
DuBose, Sheryse
Historic Neighborhoods Preservation Administrator
843-341-4683
SheryseD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Krebs, Sally
Sustainable Practices Coordinator
843-341-4690
SallyK@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lopko, Jayme
Senior Planner
843-341-4695
JaymeL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Developmental Review and Zoning

Darnell, Chris
Urban Designer
843-341-4676
ChrisDa@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Dixon, Nicole
Development Review Administrator
843-341-4686
NicoleD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Farrar, Shea
Landscape Associate
843-341-4768
SheaF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Luick, Missy
Senior Planner - DRZ
843-341-4693
MissyL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Senior Planner - DRZ
843-341-4641
Vacant
Environmental Planner
843-341-4682

Finance

Accounting

Ben Netzinger
Accounting Specialist
843-341-4725
BenN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Bollino, Crystal
Senior Accountant
843-341-4649
CrystalB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gill, Nancy
Payroll Administrator
843-341-4648
NancyGil@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Herriman, Jeff
Accounting Manager
843-341-4627
JeffHe@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Malik, Laurie
Senior Accountant
843-341-4647
LaurieM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McGee, Kim
Administrative Clerk
843-341-4654
KimM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Finance Administration

Boring, Heidi
Finance Administrator
843-341-4644
HeidiB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ervin, Cindaia
Finance Assistant
843-341-4646
CindaiaE@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Groth, Rich
Procurement Officer
843-341-4711
RichG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Madhere, Erica
Budget Analyst
843-341-4680
EricaM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Troyer, John
Director of Finance
843-341-4650
JohnTr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Revenue Services

Akins, April
Revenue Services Manager
843-341-4608
AprilA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Coccia, Kimberly
Revenue Collector
843-341-4631
KimberlyC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Groff, Tami
Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-3213
TamiG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Oveson, Suzanne
Revenue Collections Specialist
843-341-4655
SuzanneO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rain, Abby
Revenue Collector
843-341-4613
AbbyR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Slock, Morgan
Revenue Collector
843-341-4603
MorganS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sodemann, Lonna
Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-4614
LonnaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Wasilewski, Kris
Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-4623
KrisW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Wooster, Barbara
Revenue Collector
843-341-4611
BarbaraW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue

Bureau of Fire Prevention

Becvar, Marie
Administrative Assistant - BFP
843-682-5145
MarieB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lee, Jason
Fire Inspector
843-682-5142
JasonL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Osterman, Christopher
Fire Inspector
843-682-5143
ChristopherO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rogers, Russell
Battalion Chief - Bureau of Fire Prevention/Deputy Fire Marshal
843-682-5152
RussellR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Seamon, Cinda
Fire & Life Safety Educator
843-682-5141
CindaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tison, Danielle
Senior Fire Inspector
843-682-5144
DanielleT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Administration

Blankenship, Chris
Deputy Fire Chief - Operations
843-682-5155
ChrisB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cooler, David
Supply and Support Specialist
843-682-5157
DavidC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Dunn, Thomas
Emergency Manager
843-682-5156
ThomasD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Fister, Joheida
Deputy Fire Chief of Administration / Fire Marshal
843-682-5140
JoheidaF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gill, Teresa
Administrative Assistant - FR
843-682-5122
TeresaG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Nold, Laura
Fire Rescue Coordinator
843-682-5111
LauraN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tadlock, Brad
Fire Chief
843-682-5153
BradT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue E911 Communications

Neugent, Becky
E911 Communications Manager
843-682-5129
BeckyN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Emergency Medical Services

Janura, Peter
EMS Captain
843-682-5158
PeterJ@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Piccioli, Ana
EMS Documentation & Billing Specialist
843-682-5162
AnaP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sanders, Tina
Battalion Chief - Emergency Medical Services
843-682-5158
TinaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Line Operations

Cunningham, Justin
Battalion Chief
843-682-5100
JustinC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Hartberger, Jeff
Battalion Chief
843-682-5100
JeffH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Walters, Jason
Battalion Chief
843-682-5100
JasonW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Maintenance

Gogo, Jesse
Mechanic
843-682-5115
JesseG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tilley, Mark
Mechanic
843-682-5115
MarkT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tison, Keith
Maintenance Supervisor
843-682-5100
KeithT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Waters, Dale
Administrative Assistant - Maintenance
843-682-5154
DaleW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Safety & Professional Development

Fanning, Colin
Battalion Chief - Safety & Professional Development
843-682-5120
ColinF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lainhart, Eric
Captain - Safety & Professional Development
843-682-5123
EricL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Human Resources

Cyrilla, Debra
Human Resources Coordinator
843-341-4620
DebraC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Oxendine, Niki
Senior Human Resources Administrator
843-341-4645
NikiO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Patton, Marcie
Senior Human Resources Administrator
843-341-4621
MarcieP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Stauffer, Lisa
Human Resources Director
843-341-4624
LisaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Information Technology

Andersson, Ace
Network Engineer
843-341-4758
AceA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Carey, Matthew
GIS Developer
843-341-9440
MatthewC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Green, Annie
Assistant Records Administrator
843-341-4625
AnnieG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Kronlein, Kris
GIS Analyst
843-341-4797
KrisK@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Marrero, Randy
Systems Analyst - Public Safety
843-682-5121
RandyM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Miller, Wayne
Systems Analyst
843-341-4795
WayneM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Nicholls, Andrew
Systems Analyst
843-341-4790
AndrewN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Phillips, Rene
Website Developer
843-341-4792
ReneP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ralston, Stephen
Public Safety Systems Administrator
843-682-5128
StephenR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rambow, Lindsey
Records Administrator
843-341-4604
LindseyR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tuttle, John
Technology & Innovation Director
843-341-4791
JohnTu@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Systems Administrator
843-341-4798
Vacant
Enterprise Applications Manager
843-341-4794
Williams, Alfred
Network Analyst
843-341-4793
AlW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Infrastructure Services

Capital Projects

Ladd, Erik
Project Manager
843-341-4656
ErikL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ladd, Taylor
Project Planner
843-341-4607
TaylorL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ray, Jennifer
Capital Program Manager
843-341-4665
JenniferR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Engineering

Buckalew, Jeff
Town Engineer
843-341-4772
JeffB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Netzinger, Jeff
Storm Water Manager
843-341-4775
JeffN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Shoemaker, Darrin
Traffic & Transportation Engineer
843-341-4774
DarrinS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Engineering Project Manager
843-341-4778
Vacant
Engineering Project Manager
843-341-4779

Facilities Management

Black, Aaron
Facilities Manager
843-342-4587
AaronB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rhoades, Pam
Facilities Business Coordinator
843-342-4584
PamR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Robson, Marc
Beach Operations Manager
843-342-4583
MarcR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tschupp, Mary Ellenn
Facilities Business Assistant
843-342-4580
MaryEllenT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Assistant Facilities Manager
843-342-4581
Visokay, Michael
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
843-342-4582
MichaelV@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Infrastructure Services Administration

Knox, Karen
Senior Administrative Assistant - Infrastructure
843-341-4770
KarenK@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Infrastructure Services Director
843-341-4776

Stormwater

Eber, Brian
Storm Water NPDES Coordinator
843-341-4773
BrianE@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Pomposelli, Michael
Storm Water Engineer
843-341-4685
MichaelP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Schmacher, Cary
Storm Water Inspector
843-341-4706
CaryS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Uyesugi, Kelli
Engineering Project Manager - Stormwater
843-341-4602
KelliU@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Legal /Administration

Buckalew, Eileen
Senior Administrative Assistant
843-341-4639
EileenB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Buckalew, Lexi
Administrative Clerk - Administration
843-341-4692
LexiB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Busch, Diane
Staff Attorney
843-341-4633
DianeB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Campbell, Carol
Information Specialist
843-341-4600
CarolC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Conant, Wendy
Code Enforcement Officer
843-341-4643
WendyC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McNeill, Todd
Code Enforcement Officer
843-341-4642
ToddM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Smith, Faidra
Administration Manager
843-341-4640
FaidraS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Office of Cultural Affairs

McEwen, Jenn
Director of Cultural Affairs
843-341-4703
JennM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Contact Us

Town of Hilton Head Island

  • 1 Town Center Court
    Hilton Head Island 29928
  • 843-341-4600
  • Monday - Friday, 8 am - 4:30 pm

Quick Contacts

  • Emergencies 911
  • Town Receptionist
    843-341-4600
  • Business License
    843-341-4677
  • Communications
    communications@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
  • Community Development Information Center
    843-341-4757
    cdic@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
  • Facilities Management
    843-342-4580
  • Fire Rescue Administration
    843-682-5100
  • Burning Information
    843-341-4714
  • Stormwater Hotline
    843-671-7246

Report Issues Online