Hilton Head Island Staff Directory

Town Manager

Brown, Ben
Senior Advisor to the Town Manager
843-341-4633
BenB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deiter, Phyllis
Executive Office Manager
843-341-4700
PhyllisD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Orlando, Marc
Town Manager
843-341-4705
MarcO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Administration

Stone, Angie
Assistant Town Manager
843-341-4622
AngieS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tuttle, Rene
Website Developer
843-341-4792
ReneP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Communications

Grant, Carolyn
Communications Director
843-341-4618
CarolynG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Spinella, Kelly
Communications & Marketing Administrator
843-341-4638
KellyS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Information Technology

Andersson, Ace
Network Engineer
843-341-4758
AceA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Buckalew, Lexi
Technology & Innovation Assistant
843-341-4692
LexiB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Carey, Matthew
GIS Administrator
843-802-8560
MatthewC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deuel, Jacob
Assistant Technology & Innovation Director
843-341-4794
JacobD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ginsburg, Ashley
GIS Analyst
843-341-4776
AshleyG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Green, Annie
Assistant Records Administrator
843-341-4625
AnnieG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Kronlein, Kris
Senior GIS Analyst
843-341-4797
KrisK@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Marrero, Randy
Systems Analyst - Public Safety
843-682-5121
RandyM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Miller, Wayne
Systems Analyst
843-341-4795
WayneM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Nicholls, Andrew
Systems Analyst
843-341-4790
AndrewN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ralston, Stephen
Public Safety Systems Administrator
843-682-5128
StephenR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rambow, Lindsey
Records Administrator
843-341-4604
LindseyR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sunday, Thomas
Technology & Innovation Director
843-341-5741
ThomasS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Williams, Alfred
Network Analyst
843-341-4793
AlW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Office of Cultural Affairs

Harvey, Natalie
Director of Cultural Affairs
843-341-4703
NatalieH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Community Development

Community Development Administration

Colin, Shawn
Assistant Town Manager - Community Development
843-341-4696
ShawnC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Knox, Karen
Senior Administrative Assistant - Community Development
843-341-4770
KarenK@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Morris, Zenos
Assistant Community Development Director
843-341-4683
ZenosM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Winston Black, Yazmin
Community Development Coordinator
843-341-4684
YazminWB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Capital Improvement Projects

Haley, Teresa
Capital Program Administrator
843-802-0137
TeresaH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ladd, Erik
Project Manager
843-341-4656
ErikL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ladd, Taylor
Project Manager
843-341-4607
TaylorL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ray, Jennifer
Capital Program Manager
843-341-4665
JenniferR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vincent, Karla
Project Manager
843-341-4779
KarlaV@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Community Planning

Barrientos, Nicte
Assistant Planner - Economic Development
843-341-4695
NicteB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Luick, Missy
Community Planning Manager
843-341-4693
MissyL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Principal Planner
843-341-4697
Vacant
Principal Planner
 
Vacant
Senior Planner - Cultural & Historic Preservation
843-341-4683

Development Services

Adams, Wayne
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4659
WayneA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Connolly, Michael
Senior Planner
843-341-4641
MichaelC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cook, Doug
Plans Examiner
843-341-4688
DougC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cook, Nicole
Community Development Administrative Clerk
843-341-4606
NicoleC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Darnell, Chris
Urban Designer
843-341-4676
ChrisDa@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deluca, Howard
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4661
HowardD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Dixon, Nicole
Development Review Program Manager
843-341-4686
NicoleD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Eber, Brian
Senior Planner - Environmental
843-341-4682
BrianE@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Farrar, Shea
Senior Planner
843-341-4768
SheaF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lewis, Teri
Customer Service Manager
843-341-4698
TeriL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lowe, Trey
Planner
843-341-4690
TreyL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Mendrick, Shari
Floodplain Administrator
843-341-4687
ShariM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Mulligan, Tony
Building Inspector
843-341-4657
TonyM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
O'Donnell, Kisha
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4673
KishaO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Parent, Sherry
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4605
SherryP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Pierce, Tony
Building Official
843-341-4675
TonyP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ryan, Colleen
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4605
ColleenR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Schulze, Michael
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4630
MichaelSC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Stephens, Nancy
Applications & Permits Manager
843-341-4663
NancyS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Surrett, Yajaira
Commercial Combination Inspector
843-341-4651
YoS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Chief Building Inspector
 
Wallace, Sarah
Community Development Services Coordinator
843-341-4674
SarahW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Wheeler, Joseph
Building Inspector
843-341-4637
JosephW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Yates, Chris
Development Services Manager
843-341-4664
ChrisDY@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Engineering & Stormwater

Buckalew, Jeff
Town Engineer
843-341-4772
JeffB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McVey, Theresa
Engineering Technician
843-341-4778
TheresaM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Netzinger, Jeff
Storm Water Manager
843-341-4775
JeffN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Pomposelli, Michael
Storm Water Engineer
843-341-4685
MichaelP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Schmacher, Cary
Storm Water Inspector
843-341-4706
CaryS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Terry, Jacob
NPDES Administrator
843-341-4773
JacobT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Uyesugi, Kelli
Engineering Project Manager - Stormwater
843-341-4602
KelliU@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Storm Water Project Manager
 
Vacant
Transportation Engineer
843-341-4774

Facilities Management

Black, Aaron
Facilities Manager
843-342-4587
AaronB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Decker, Deborah
Facilities Business Assistant
843-342-4580
DebD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McVey, Chris
Contracts & Administration Manager
843-342-4581
ChrisM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rhoades, Pam
Facilities Business Coordinator
843-342-4584
PamR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Robson, Marc
Beach Operations Manager
843-342-4583
MarcR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tylus, Kevin
Public Space Programming & Events Manager
 
KevinT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Landscape & Grounds Manager
 
Visokay, Michael
Field Operations Managner
843-342-4582
MichaelV@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Finance

Accounting

Ben Netzinger
Accountant
843-341-4725
BenN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Benson, Marcy
Senior Grants Administrator
843-341-4689
MarcyB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Bollino, Crystal
Senior Accountant
843-341-4649
CrystalB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gill, Nancy
Payroll Administrator
843-341-4648
NancyGil@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Herriman, Jeff
Treasurer
843-341-4627
JeffHe@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Malik, Laurie
Senior Accountant
843-341-4647
LaurieM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McGee, Kim
Administrative Clerk
843-341-4654
KimM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Finance Administration

Boring, Heidi
Finance Administrator
843-341-4644
HeidiB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Ervin, Cindaia
Finance Assistant
843-341-4646
CindaiaE@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Groth, Rich
Procurement Officer
843-341-4711
RichG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Madhere, Erica
Budget Analyst
843-341-4680
EricaM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Troyer, John
Director of Finance
843-341-4650
JohnTr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Revenue Services

Akins, April
Revenue Services Manager
843-341-4608
AprilA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Coccia, Kimberly
Senior Revenue Collector
843-341-4631
KimberlyC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Groff, Tami
Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-4611
TamiG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Oveson, Suzanne
Revenue Collections Specialist
843-341-4655
SuzanneO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rain, Abby
Revenue Collector
843-341-4613
AbbyR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Slock, Morgan
Revenue Collector
843-341-4603
MorganS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sodemann, Lonna
Senior Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-4614
LonnaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Revenue Collector
 
Wasilewski, Kris
Revenue Services Specialist
843-341-4623
KrisW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Wooster, Barbara
Revenue Customer Service Manager
843-341-4652
BarbaraW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue

Bureau of Fire Prevention

Becvar, Marie
Administrative Assistant - BFP
843-682-5145
MarieB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lee, Jason
Fire Inspector
843-682-5142
JasonL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Marshall, Derall
Fire Inspector
843-682-5142
DerallM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Osterman, Christopher
Senior Fire Inspector
843-682-5143
ChristopherO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Rogers, Russell
Battalion Chief - Bureau of Fire Prevention/Deputy Fire Marshal
843-682-5152
RussellR@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Seamon, Cinda
Fire & Life Safety Educator
843-682-5141
CindaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tison, Danielle
Senior Fire Inspector
843-682-5144
DanielleT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Administration

Blankenship, Chris
Fire Chief
843-682-5155
ChrisB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cooler, David
Supply and Support Specialist
843-682-5157
DavidC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Cunningham, Justin
Deputy Fire Chief - Operations
843-682-5153
JustinC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Dunn, Thomas
Emergency Manager
843-682-5156
ThomasD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Fister, Joheida
Deputy Fire Chief of Administration / Fire Marshal
843-682-5140
JoheidaF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gill, Teresa
Administrative Assistant - FR
843-682-5122
TeresaG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Nold, Laura
Fire Rescue Coordinator
843-682-5111
LauraN@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Vacant
Deputy Fire Chief - Operations
843-682-5153

Fire Rescue E911 Communications

Litchfield, Kathleen
E911 Communications Manager
843-682-5129
KathleenS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Emergency Medical Services

Janura, Peter
EMS Captain
843-682-5158
PeterJ@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Piccioli, Ana
EMS Documentation & Billing Specialist
843-682-5162
AnaP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sanders, Tina
Battalion Chief - Emergency Medical Services
843-682-5158
TinaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Line Operations

Hartberger, Jeff
Battalion Chief
843-682-5100
JeffH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Walters, Jason
Battalion Chief
843-682-5100
JasonW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Maintenance

Gogo, Jesse
Mechanic
843-682-5115
JesseG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tilley, Mark
Mechanic
843-682-5115
MarkT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Tison, Keith
Maintenance Supervisor
843-682-5100
KeithT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Waters, Dale
Administrative Assistant - Maintenance
843-682-5154
DaleW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Fire Rescue Safety & Professional Development

Fanning, Colin
Battalion Chief - Safety & Professional Development
843-682-5120
ColinF@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Lainhart, Eric
Captain - Safety & Professional Development
843-682-5123
EricL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Human Resources

Cyrilla, Debra
Human Resources Coordinator
843-341-4620
DebraC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Oxendine, Niki
Senior Human Resources Administrator
843-341-4645
NikiO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Patton, Marcie
Senior Human Resources Administrator
843-341-4621
MarcieP@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Stauffer, Lisa
Human Resources Director
843-341-4624
LisaS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Legal

Legal Administration

Buckalew, Eileen
Senior Administrative Assistant
843-341-4639
EileenB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Campbell, Carol
Information Specialist
843-341-4600
CarolC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Deford, Mac
Staff Attorney
843-802-0124
MacD@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Gruber, Josh
Deputy Town Manager
843-341-4634
JoshG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Smith, Faidra
Administration Manager/FOIA Compliance Officer
843-341-4640
FaidraS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Sullivan, June
Information Specialist
843-341-4600
JuneS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Town Clerk

Wiedmeyer, Krista
Town Clerk
843-341-4701
KristaW@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Public Safety

Bromage, Bob
Public Safety Director
843-341-4619
BobBr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Brown, Mack
Community Code Enforcement Officer
 
MackB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Conant, Wendy
Community Code Enforcement Officer
843-341-4643
WendyC@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
McNeill, Todd
Community Code Enforcement Officer
843-341-4642
ToddM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
Thompson, Morgan
Community Code Enforcement Officer
 
MorganT@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Contact Us

Town of Hilton Head Island

  • 1 Town Center Court
    Hilton Head Island 29928
  • 843-341-4600
  • Monday - Friday, 8 am - 4:30 pm

Quick Contacts

  • Emergencies 911
  • Town Receptionist
    843-341-4600
  • Business License
    843-341-4677
  • Communications
    communications@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
  • Community Development Information Center
    843-341-4757
    cdic@hiltonheadislandsc.gov
  • Facilities Management
    843-342-4580
  • Fire Rescue Administration
    843-682-5100
  • Burning Information
    843-341-4714
  • Stormwater Hotline
    843-671-7246

Report Issues Online