• Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Town Council Members

John J. McCann John J. McCann , Mayor
At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2022
62 South Port Royal Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-422-3607
Fax: 843-342-6825
JohnM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
View Biography...


Alex Brown   Alex Brown
  Ward 1
  Term Expires: 12/2024
  1 Town Center Court
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Cell: 843-290-5943
  AlexB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

William (Bill) D. Harkins   William (Bill) D. Harkins , Mayor Pro-Tem
  Ward 2
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  73 Skull Creek Drive, C-318
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-301-0254
  Fax: 843-681-4689
  WilliamH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

David Ames   David Ames
  Ward 3
  Term Expires: 12/2024
  5 Wild Heron Point
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Work: 843-686-3810
  Cell: 843-816-2067
  DavidA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Tamara Becker   Tamara Becker
  Ward 4
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  1 Town Center Court
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Cell: 843-816-6372
  TamaraB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Thomas W. Lennox   Thomas W. Lennox
  Ward 5
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  4 Governors Road
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Home: 843-363-5790
  TomL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Glenn Stanford   Glenn Stanford
  Ward 6
  Term Expires: 12/2024
  64 Hickory Forest Drive
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-338-1238
  GlennS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...


Marc Orlando   Marc Orlando, ICMA~CM
  Town Manager
  1 Town Center Court
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  843-341-4701
  MarcO@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon

Staff Support:

Krista Wiedmeyer email icon, Executive Assistant - 843-341-4701

Town Council Ward Search