• Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Town Council Members

Member Terms: Staggered 4 year

Photo of John J. McCann John J. McCann, Mayor
At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2022
62 South Port Royal Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-422-3607
Fax: 843-342-6825
Email: JohnM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon

Photo of David Ames David Ames
Ward 3
Term Expires: 12/2024
5 Wild Heron Point
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Work: 843-686-3810
Cell: 843-816-2067
Email: DavidA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of Tamara Becker Tamara Becker
Ward 4
Term Expires: 12/2022
1 Town Center Court
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Cell: 843-816-6372
Email: TamaraB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of Alex Brown Alex Brown
Ward 1
Term Expires: 12/2024
1 Town Center Court
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Cell: 843-290-5943
Email: AlexB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of William (Bill) D. Harkins William (Bill) D. Harkins, Mayor Pro-Tem
Ward 2
Term Expires: 12/2022
73 Skull Creek Drive, C-318
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-301-0254
Fax: 843-681-4689
Email: WilliamH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of Thomas W. Lennox Thomas W. Lennox
Ward 5
Term Expires: 12/2022
4 Governors Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Home: 843-363-5790
Email: TomL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of Glenn Stanford Glenn Stanford
Ward 6
Term Expires: 12/2024
64 Hickory Forest Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-338-1238
Email: GlennS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Staff Support:

Krista Wiedmeyeremail icon, Executive Assistant - 843-341-4701