• Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Town Council Members

Photo of John J. McCann John J. McCann , Mayor
At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2022
62 South Port Royal Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-422-3607
Fax: 843-342-6825
Email: JohnM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
View Biography...


Photo of David Ames   David Ames
  Ward 3
  Term Expires: 12/2020
  5 Wild Heron Point
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Work: 843-686-3810
  Cell: 843-816-2067
  Email: DavidA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Photo of Tamara Becker   Tamara Becker
  Ward 4
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  5 Bradley Circle
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-338-3941
  Email: TamaraB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Photo of Marc A. Grant   Marc A. Grant
  Ward 1
  Term Expires: 12/2020
  124 Marshland Road
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-368-1436
  Email: MarcG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Photo of William (Bill) D. Harkins   William (Bill) D. Harkins , Mayor Pro-Tem
  Ward 2
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  3 Old Fort Lane
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-263-3261
  Fax: 843-681-4689
  Email: WilliamH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Photo of Thomas W. Lennox   Thomas W. Lennox
  Ward 5
  Term Expires: 12/2022
  4 Governors Road
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
  Home: 843-363-5790
  Email: TomL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...

Photo of Glenn Stanford   Glenn Stanford
  Ward 6
  Term Expires: 12/2020
  64 Hickory Forest Drive
  Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  Cell: 843-338-1238
  Email: GlennS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon
  View Biography...


Staff Support:

Krista Wiedmeyer email icon, Executive Assistant - 843-341-4701

Town Council Ward Search