• Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Town Council Members

Member Terms: Staggered 4 year

Photo of John J. McCann John J. McCann, Mayor
At-Large
Term Expires: 12/2022
62 South Port Royal Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-422-3607
Fax: 843-342-6825
Email: JohnM@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon

Photo of David Ames David Ames
Ward 3
Term Expires: 12/2020
5 Wild Heron Point
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Work: 843-686-3810
Cell: 843-816-2067
Email: DavidA@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Tamara Becker
Ward 4
Term Expires: 12/2022
5 Bradley Circle
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-338-3941
Email: TamaraB@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon

Photo of Marc A. Grant Marc A. Grant
Ward 1
Term Expires: 12/2020
124 Marshland Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-368-1436
Email: MarcG@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of William (Bill) D. Harkins William (Bill) D. Harkins, Mayor Pro-Tem
Ward 2
Term Expires: 12/2022
3 Old Fort Lane
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-263-3261
Fax: 843-681-4689
Email: WilliamH@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Photo of Thomas W. Lennox Thomas W. Lennox
Ward 5
Term Expires: 12/2022
4 Governors Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Home: 843-363-5790
Email: TomL@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon


Glenn Stanford
Ward 6
Term Expires: 12/2020
64 Hickory Forest Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
Cell: 843-338-1238
Email: GlennS@hiltonheadislandsc.gov email icon

Staff Support:

Krista Wiedmeyeremail icon, Executive Assistant - 843-341-4701